SHIPPING AND RETURNS

Order preparation

Orders are prepared and shipped within 72 hours of ordering (except Saturday, Sunday and holidays). Packages are shipped the next day if the order is placed before 4 p.m. (excluding weekends and holidays). In periods of high activity, the preparation of the order can take up to 72 hours.

 

During the pre-order and pre-sale periods, the duration and delivery time may vary and will be specified to you upon purchase. Due to constraints (beyond our control), this delivery time may be increased, in which case you will be informed by email (via a tracking number) of the progress of your order.

Shipping cost

Free for mainland France (excluding express delivery) from € 200 purchase.

Several deliveries are available:

Home delivery via Colissimo, with signature, in 48 / 72H (mainland France, excluding Corsica), free from € 200 purchase.

Delivery via Chronopost in 48 hours (mainland France excluding Corsica, working days only).

 

Delivery to Germany, Austria, Belgium, the Netherlands, Luxembourg, the United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Ireland and Portugal.

Delivery is at the expenses of the customer.

 

Delivery to the rest of the world and overseas territories depending on the country.

For delivery outside the European Union, custom fees may be applied and are the responsibility of the customer.

Return policy

IOT Symphony gives you the possibility to return the products within 30 days after the date of purchase (mainland France, excluding Corsica) and within 30 days after the date of receipt (Other countries, DOM-TOM and Corsica ), if these do not suit you.

 

Return procedure: returns are offered from mainland France (excluding Corsica) via Colissimo (label valid for 7 days). The return is at the customer's expense (other countries, DOM-TOM and Corsica).

 

The Customer must contact customer service to organize the return of his product.

 

The return is at the risk of the Customer. The Product must imperatively be returned in its original packaging and in its original state, accompanied if possible by the delivery slip received during the order.

 

Please send your return to the following address:

IOT Symphony

99A, boulevard Constantin Descat

59200 TOURCOING

 

If the Customer does not comply with these return conditions, IOT Symphony cannot reimburse or issue a credit for the Products concerned.

 

Deadlines: upon receipt of your return, a confirmation email will be sent to you. Your credit or refund will be made within 30 days of receiving your item and after checking its condition. The reimbursement will be automatically made to the account associated with the bank card used during payment or to the PayPal account used for payment. In the case of other means of payment, we will contact you to define the means of reimbursement.

Stay informed

Octavio© by IOT Symphony - All rights reserved

Octavio© by IOT Symphony - All rights reserved

LIVRAISON ET RETOURS

Préparation des commandes

Les commandes sont préparées et expédiées dans les 72H suivante la commande (hors samedi, dimanche et jour fériés). Les colis sont expédiés dès le lendemain si la commande est passé avant 16h (hors week-end et jours fériés). Dans les périodes de forte activité, la préparation de la commande peut prendre jusqu’è 72h. 

 

Durant les périodes de précommande et de pré-vente, la durée et le temps de livraison peuvent varier et vous sera spécifiée lors de l’achat. Par des contraintes (en dehors de notre volonté), cette durée de livraison est susceptible d’être augmentée, dans ce cas vous serez informé par mail (via un numéro de suivi) de l’avancement de votre commande. 

Frais de livraison

Offert pour la France métropolitaine (hors livraison express) à partir de 200€ d’achat. 

Plusieurs livraisons sont proposées :  

Livraison à domicile via Colissimo, avec signature, en 48/72H (France métropolitaine, hors Corse), offert à partir de 200€ d’achat. 

Livraison via Chronopost en 48h (France métropolitaine hors Corse, jours ouvrés uniquement). 

 

Livraison vers l’Allemagne, l’Autriche, la Belgique, les Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, le Royaume-Uni, l’Italie, l’Espagne, l’Irlande et le Portugal. 

La livraison est à la charge du client. 

 

Livraison dans le reste du monde et les DOM TOM en fonction du pays. 

La livraison est à la charge du client. Pour la livraison hors de l’Union Européenne, des frais de douane peuvent être appliqués et sont à la charge du client.  

Politique de retour

IOT Symphony vous donne la possibilité de retourner les produits dans un délai de 30 jours après la date d’achat (France métropolitaine, hors Corse) et dans un délai de 30 jours après la date de réception (Autres pays, DOM-TOM et Corse), si ceux-ci ne vous conviennent pas. 

 

Procédure de retour : les retours sont offerts depuis la France métropolitaine (hors Corse) via Colissimo (étiquette valable 7 jours). Le retour est au frais du client (autres pays, DOM-TOM et Corse). 

 

Le Client devra contacter le service client pour organiser le retour de son produit. 

 

Le retour se fait aux risques du Client. Le Produit doit impérativement être retourné dans son emballage d’origine et dans son état d’origine, accompagné si possible du bon de livraison reçu dans la commande. 

 

Veuillez adresser votre retour à l’adresse suivante : 

IOT Symphony

99A, boulevard Constantin Descat 

59200 TOURCOING 

 

À défaut de respect par le Client des présentes conditions de retour, IOT Symphony ne pourra procéder au remboursement ou à l’édition d’un avoir pour les Produits concernés. 

 

Délais : dès la réception de votre retour, un e-mail de confirmation vous sera envoyé. Votre avoir ou remboursement sera effectué dans les 30 jours suivant la réception de votre article et après vérification de son état. Le remboursement sera automatiquement effectué sur le compte associé à la carte bancaire utilisée lors du paiement ou sur le compte PayPal ayant servi au paiement. Dans le cas d’autres moyens de paiement, nous vous contacterons pour définir le moyen de remboursement.